Team

Wirtschaftsförderung Brandenburg (WFBB)

Juliane Reimer

Cluster Manager

juliane.reimer@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-245

Daniel Goldmann

daniel.goldmann@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-244

Lars Zachau

Project Manager

Rail Transport Technology | Logistics

lars.zachau@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-239

Gerald Franz

gerald.franz@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-243

Sylke Wilde

Team Leader | Field Manager

Logistics

sylke.wilde@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-231

Andreas Rothe

Deputy cluster manager

Automotive

andreas.rothe@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-212

Jürgen Vogler

juergen.vogler@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-425

Jara Fischer

Project Manager

External trade, European matters

jara.fischer@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-316

Mark Hartfiel

Project Manager

Intelligent transportation systems

mark.hartfiel@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-266

Dajana Pefestorff

Project Manager

Enterprise Europe Network BB

dajana.pefestorff@wfbb.de
T +49 331 730 61-315

Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie (BPWT)

Thomas Meißner

Cluster manager

Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie GmbH

thomas.meissner@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46 302-561

Sascha Tiede

Area Director

Transport | Mobility | Logistics

sascha.tiede@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-408

Christian Heinrich

Project Manager

Automotive | Logistics

christian.heinrich@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46 302-562

Lutz Hübner

Project Manager

rail transport technology

lutz.huebner@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-573

Ellen Koth

Assistant

Mobility | Logistics

ellen.koth@berlin-partner.de
T +49 30 46302-476

Clustersprecherin

Prof. Dr. Barbara Lenz

Cluster Spokesperson

German Aerospace Center Institute of Transport Research

barbara.lenz@dlr.de
T +49 30 67055-206